Common Room

There are two Students’ Common room, one each for boys and girls students with facilities such as indoor games, well-furnished toilets and provision of sanitary napkin vending machine and Inclinator in Girls’ toilet .

Officer in Charge Boys’ Common Room

1. Dr Ajaya Kumar Das, Lecturer in Political Science
2. Mr Manmath Pal, Lecturer in Political Science

Officer in Charge Girls’ Common Room

1. Mrs. Arpita Anjali Guria
2. Mrs. Jyotirmayee Mohapatra